Enduring courses table

Title Credit Cost Start and Expiration Datessort ascending
Heat Awareness
    • 1.00 Attendance
$0.00 07/05/2020 - 11:49am to 08/28/2020 - 12:57am
Mask Up to Stop the Spread of COVID
    • 1.00 Attendance
$0.00 07/05/2020 - 11:49am to 08/28/2020 - 12:57am
Hurricanes & the ACOM Hurricane Plan Training
    • 1.00 Attendance
$0.00 05/26/2020 - 11:00am to 09/16/2020 - 11:20am
ACOM Pandemic Plan Training
    • 1.00 Attendance
$0.00 04/07/2020 - 8:00am to 09/07/2020 - 11:59pm

Calendar

August 2020

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 26
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 1
  • Sun, Aug 2
  • Mon, Aug 3
  • Tue, Aug 4
  • Wed, Aug 5
  • Thu, Aug 6
  • Fri, Aug 7
  • Sat, Aug 8
  • Sun, Aug 9
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 1
  • Wed, Sep 2
  • Thu, Sep 3
  • Fri, Sep 4
  • Sat, Sep 5